Department of Mechanical Engineering


Name : Prof. N. S. Thakur
Designation : Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : PHD, M.Tech (Thermal Engineering), B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering)
Phone : 254728
Email ID : nsthakur@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://portfolios.nith.ac.in/index.php?/nith/prof-narender-singh-thakur-
Name : Prof. Sunand Kumar
Designation : Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D (Mechanical Engineering)
Phone : 254724
Email ID : sunand@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://portfolios.nith.ac.in/index.php?/nith/prof-dr-sunand-kumar
Name : Prof. Anoop Kumar
Designation : Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D.
Phone : 254726
Email ID : anoop@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://portfolios.nith.ac.in/index.php?/nith/dr-anoop-kumar661
Name : Prof. R.K. Sehgal
Designation : Professor (On Deputation as Director, NIT Srinagar)
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : PhD
Phone : 254722
Email ID : rsehgal@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://portfolios.nith.ac.in/index.php?/nith/dr-rakesh-sehgal404
Name : Dr. Rajesh Kumar Sharma
Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D.
Phone : 254730
Email ID : rajesh@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://portfolios.nith.ac.in/index.php?/nith/dr-rajesh-kumar-sharma-
Name : Dr. Rajiv Kumar Sharma
Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : PhD [ IIT Roorkee ]
Phone : 254738
Email ID : rksfme@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://portfolios.nith.ac.in/index.php?/nith/dr-rajiv-kumar-sharma777
Name : Dr. Somesh Sharma
Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : Ph. D.
Phone : 254732
Email ID : somesh@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://portfolios.nith.ac.in/index.php?/nith/dr-somesh-sharma131
Name : Dr. P.K. Sood
Designation : Associate Professor.
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : P.hd
Phone : 01972254760
Email ID : pks@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://portfolios.nith.ac.in/index.php?/nith/dr-p-k-sood
Name : Dr. Sant Ram Chauhan
Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D. Mechanical engineering
Phone : 254734
Email ID : srchauhan@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://portfolios.nith.ac.in/index.php?/nith/dr-sant-ram-chauhan-
Name : Dr. Prashant Kumar
Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D.
Phone : 254736
Email ID : prashant@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://portfolios.nith.ac.in/index.php?/nith/dr-prashant-kumar-dhiman750
Name : Dr. Siddhartha
Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : PhD
Phone : +91-1972-254744
Email ID : sidmech@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://portfolios.nith.ac.in/index.php?/nith/dr-siddhartha-
Name : Dr. Varun
Designation : Associate Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : PhD
Phone : 254742
Email ID : varun@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://portfolios.nith.ac.in/index.php?/nith/dr-varun-goel-
Name : Dr. Debasish Das
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : PhD (Jadavpur University)
Phone : 4752
Email ID : debasish@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://portfolios.nith.ac.in/index.php?/nith/dr-debasish-das-
Name : Dr. Mohit Pant
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D
Phone : 254754
Email ID : mohitfme@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://portfolios.nith.ac.in/index.php?/nith/dr-mohit-pant-
Name : Dr. Deepak Sharma
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D
Phone :
Email ID : dsharma@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://portfolios.nith.ac.in/index.php?/nith/dr-deepak-sharma-
Name : Dr. Param Singh
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : PhD
Phone : +91-9452869752
Email ID : psingh@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://portfolios.nith.ac.in/index.php?/nith/dr-param-singh
Name : Dr. Manoj Kumar Sinha
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : PhD
Phone : +91-9718693607
Email ID : mksinha@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://portfolios.nith.ac.in/index.php?/nith/dr-manoj-kumar-sinha-
Name : Dr. Ajoy Debbarma
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D
Phone : (+91) 9402153595
Email ID : adebbarma@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://portfolios.nith.ac.in/index.php?/nith/dr-ajoy-debbarma-
Name : Dr. Akhilesh kumar Choudhary
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D.
Phone : 9179932104
Email ID : akhilesh@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://portfolios.nith.ac.in/index.php?/nith/dr-akhilesh-choudhary
Name : Dr. Dilshad Ahmad Khan
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D (IIT Delhi)
Phone : 9718409294
Email ID : dilshad@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://portfolios.nith.ac.in/index.php?/nith/dr-dilshad-ahmad-khan-
Name : Dr. Rajesh Kumar
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : PhD
Phone : 0000000
Email ID : rpawar@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://portfolios.nith.ac.in/index.php?/nith/dr-rajesh-kumar
Name : Dr. Laxmikant Yadav
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D.
Phone : 7000201281
Email ID : laxmikant@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://portfolios.nith.ac.in/index.php?/nith/dr-laxmikant-yadav
Name : Dr. Parnika Shrivastava
Designation : Assistant Professor
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Qualification : Ph.D.
Phone : 9928154894
Email ID : dr.parnika@nith.ac.in
Profile URL : https://portfolios.nith.ac.in/index.php?/nith/dr-parnika-shrivastava